Award Categories

  • 1. Individual
  • 2. Organizational


Entries are invited for 10 categories of Awards

Parameters/ Criteria

  • 1.At least three years of dedicated service in relevant area at the grass roots level
  • 2.A credible persona/organisation and respect in society
  • 3.Achievements that are the best in peer group
  • 4.Uniqueness of the work done
  • 5.High level of impact on ground
  • 6.High degree of trust worthiness
  • 7.High potential of replication of idea/ project
  • 8.Relevance to Millennium Development Goals(MDGs)/forthcoming Social Development Goals (SDGs) of the United Nations
  • 9.Previous funding support from credible organisation
  • 10.Positive visibility in society
  • 11.Entrepreneurial zeal and innovative approach to work /project
  • 12.Funding support from corporate
  • 13.Partnership and multi-stakeholder approach to ongoing work / project